Author: Cavan Scott

Illustrators: Cole Marchetti and Dan Boultwood

Publisher: Games Workshop

Released: 14 August 2021

Book 6 in the Warped Galaxies Series.

Fantastic Sci-Fi books for children aged 9-12.

Guided by the vision of a mysterious psyker, Zelia finally finds her mother on a distant world, far from Terra. But even now, are the friends really safe while they carry the ancient relic that led to the destruction of Talen’s home planet?

A family is reunited, but a world will be ripped apart as the unstoppable Necrons close in on their prize.

Warped Galaxies reaches its exciting conclusion as loyalties are tested, destinies are set and the Space Marines arrive in force!

Also available as an audiobook read by David Tennant

Buy Warhammer Adventures: Plague of the Nurglings