Script: Claudia Gray, Daniel Jose-Older, Justina Ireland, Cavan Scott and Charles Soule.

Artist: Sam Beck, Jesse Lonegran, Jason Loo, Yael Nathan and Stefano Simeone.

Covers: Stefano Simone & Jason Loo.

Colours: Megan Huang.

Letters: Jake M. Wood, Johanna Nattalie, Neil Uyetake and Nathan Widdick.

Editors: Riley Farmer and Heather Antos.

Publisher: IDW

On sale: 15 December 2021

Join all five High Republic authors, together in one book for the FIRST TIME EVER, as they each explore different corners of the galaxy during the height of the Galactic Republic. From daring Jedi, to the always adventurous Geode, and nefarious Nihil, The High Republic Adventures Annual has it all!

Collected Editions