Script: Cavan Scott

Artist: Nick Brokenshire, Juan Samu, Andy Duggan, Rafael Perez

Cover: Kelley Jones, Michelle Madsen

Colours: Roman Stevens, DJ Chavis

Letters: Comicraft’s Tyler Smith, Jimmy Betancourt

Editors: Brett Israel, Shantel LaRocque, Matt Dryer

Publisher: Dark Horse

On sale: 18 October 2022

It’s a dark and stormy night on Tatooine as Jabba the Hutt’s victim hangs perilously above the rancor pit with only his collection of scary stories to save him. New York Times bestseller Cavan Scott (Star Wars: The High Republic, Tales from Vader’s Castle) teams up with with fan-favorites artists Nick Brokenshire, Juan Samu, Rafael Pérez, and Puste for a trio of terrifying tales just in time for Halloween. Experience clanking droid ghosts, explore the chilling wampa caves of Hoth and go monster hunting with Saber-For-Hire Ty Yorrick.

All-new all-ages adventures from throughout the galaxy!