214B1704Bestselling author Cavan Scott is a writer of novels, comics, audio dramas and non-fiction books for both adults and children.

He has written for such popular series as Doctor Who, Penguins of Madagascar, Skylanders, Adventure Time, Pathfinder, Angry Birds, Judge Dredd, Blake’s 7 and Warhammer 40,000.

He is the writer of Titan Comics’ Doctor Who: The Ninth Doctor and Vikings comics, the Adventure Park series from Badger Learning, and Star Wars: Adventures in Wild Space, one of the 2016 World Book Day titles. Find out more about Cavan here >>


Click on the links to discover more about Cavan’s books, comics,
audio dramas and short fiction

 Latest Comic

Vikings: Uprising #1

A brand new mini-series based on the hit TV show!
Out Wednesday 28th September

Out now


The Patchwork Devil

Launched this month, Cavan’s new Sherlock Holmes novel for Titan Books.
Find out more >>

New Audiobook

Doctor Who: The Lost Angel

Just announced. A brand new original audio book by George Mann and Cavan Scott, out January 2017.

Click here to find out more >>

New Book

Star Wars: Adventures in Wild Space – The Steal

Cavan’s latest novel in the Star Wars: Adventures in Wild Space series is out now!

Click here to find out more >>

Doctor Who Event

Supremacy of the Cybermen

Issue three of the 2016 Doctor Who comic event is out now!

Click here to find out more >>


Out now

Doctor Who: The Ninth Doctor #5


The fate of The Transformed is revealed in issue five of the ongoing Doctor Who: Ninth Doctor series by Cavan and Adriana Melo.

Click here to find out more >>