Entering Wonderland

And the announcements just keep coming.

I’m over the moon to be in this wondrous anthology alongside some stunning writers.

Published by Titan Books this September, Wonderland is edited by Marie O’Regan and Paul Kane.

Here’s the blurb as revealed on the Barnes & Noble blog:

From the greatest names in fantasy and horror comes an anthology of stories inspired by Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, including tales by bestselling authors M.R. Carey, Genevieve Cogman, Catriona Ward, Rio Youers and L.L. McKinney. Join Alice as she is thrown into the whirlwind of Wonderland, in works bending the traditional notions of Lewis Carroll’s classic novel, including ghosts, medieval quests, demons and cyborgs!

And, of course, the cover, designed by Julia Lloyd…


Here’s the full table of contents:

  • ‘Alice in Armor’ by Jane Yolen
  • ‘Wonders Never Cease’ by Robert Shearman
  • ‘There Were No Birds to Fly’ by M.R. Carey
  • ‘The White Queen’s Pawn’ by Genevieve Cogman
  • ‘Dream Girl’ by Cavan Scott
  • ‘Good Dog, Alice!’ by Juliet Marillier
  • ‘The Hunting of the Jabberwock’ by Jonathan Green
  • ‘About Time’ by George Mann
  • ‘Smoke ‘em if you got ‘em’ by Angela Slatter
  • ‘Vanished Summer Glory’ by Rio Youers
  • ‘Black Kitty’ by Catriona Ward
  • ‘The Night Parade’ by Laura Mauro
  • ‘What Makes a Monster’ by L.L. McKinney
  • ‘The White Queen’s Dictum’ by James Lovegrove
  • ‘Temp Work’ by Lilith Saintcrow
  • ‘Eat Me, Drink Me’ by Alison Littlewood
  • ‘How I Comes To Be the Treacle Queen’ by Cat Rambo
  • ‘Six Impossible Things’ by Mark Chadbourn
  • ‘Revolution in Wonder’ by Jane Yolen.

Be the first to comment

Join the discussion! Leave a comment below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.