Pacific Rim Aftermath Collected

My comps for Pacific Rim Aftermath have arrived!

The collected edition features both the main Pacific Rim Aftermath six-issue mini-series scripted by me with art by Richard Elson and colours by Guy Major and I Am Pentecost, the six-part back-up strip written again by me, with art by Beni Lobel and colours by Christopher Sotomayor.

And, over on Twitter, it already has at least one thumbs up!

The Pacific Rim Aftermath collection is available from all good comic stores, plus online at:

Amazon US | Amazon UK |  Barnes and Noble | Books-A-Million

About Cavan Scott 1014 Articles
Bestselling author Cavan Scott is a writer of novels, comics, audio dramas and non-fiction books for adults and children. He has written for Doctor Who, Star Wars, Tekken, Star Trek, Penguins of Madagascar, Skylanders, Adventure Time, The Beano, Pathfinder, Angry Birds, Judge Dredd, Blake's 7, Warhammer 40,000 and more.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment below

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.