New Skylanders Book – Stump Smash Crosses the Bone Dragon

Whaaat? I missed Super Thursday? Pooper-scoopers!

Ah, well, in that case I’m going to have a Terrific Tuesday. Yes, Skylanders fans, there are some fantabulous new books out now which should be added to your Christmas lists forthwith. (What do you mean it’s too early to be thinking about Christmas lists? I started mine in June. And I’ve been a very good boy, this year. Honest!)


First up is book six in the Skylanders Mask of Power series, written by that devilishly handsome penguin, Onk Beakman (with a little help from your’s truly!)

Book six? How can we be on book six already?

Stump Smash Crosses the Bone Dragon sees ol’ Stumpy teaming up with Flameslinger, Wrecking Ball and Countdown as they search for their kidnapped Portal Master, Master Eon. Why has the Giggling Forest started sobbing, where is the Book of Power and what is the mysterious Bone Dragon?

Stump Smash’s smashing adventure (see what I did there?) is out now from Amazon and all good booksellers.

Come back tomorrow for another great new Skylanders book. I think I’ll call it Well-Awesome Wednesday…


About Cavan Scott 916 Articles
Bestselling author Cavan Scott is a writer of novels, comics, audio dramas and non-fiction books for adults and children. He has written for Doctor Who, Star Wars, Tekken, Star Trek, Penguins of Madagascar, Skylanders, Adventure Time, The Beano, Pathfinder, Angry Birds, Judge Dredd, Blake's 7, Warhammer 40,000 and more.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply